Contact Us


The TFS main phone number is 919.847.8205, which first connects with the parish receptionist who will then connect the caller with the TFS receptionist.  If there is no answer at the main phone number, dial extension 255 to reach the TFS receptionist.   In order to reach a specific teacher by phone, ask the TFS receptionist for that teacher by name.

Fax:   919.847.9558

Mailing address:

10000 Saint Francis Drive
Raleigh. NC 27613


Admissions

Lura Tysiac, Admissions
lura.tysiac@stfrancisraleigh.org
Phone:  919.847.8205 ext. 469
Fax:      919.847.9558


Administration

Michael Watson, Principal
michael.watson@stfrancisraleigh.org
Phone: 919-534-4837 or 919-847-8205 ext. 301

Michele Northington, Assistant Principal for K-5
michele.northington@stfrancisraleigh.org
Phone: 919-847-8205 ext. 254

Colette Dziadul, Assistant Principal for 6-8
colette.dziadul@stfrancisraleigh.org
Phone: 919-847-8205 ext. 651

Laureen Wacenske, School Counselor
laureen.wacenske@stfrancisraleigh.org
Phone: 919.847.8205 ext. 314


 
Administrative Staff

Sami Burnette
TFS Website, Address, Email & Phone changes

sami.burnette@stfrancisraleigh.org
Phone: 919.847.8205 ext. 250 

Becky Lytle
Records, Archives, Publications

becky.lytle@stfrancisraleigh.org
Phone: 919.847.8205 ext. 351

Marie Leone
Thea Hall Receptionist

marie.leone@stfrancisraleigh.org
Phone: 919.847.8205 ext. 255

Donna Sincock
Bookkeeper
donna.sincock@stfrancisraleigh.org
Phone: 919.847.8205 ext. 253

Joanne Sullivan, R.N., BSN
Nurse
joanne.sullivan@stfrancisraleigh.org
Phone: 919.847.8205 ext. 251


Bridges:  Early Morning Care & After School Program

Joey Bradshaw, Head of Bridges
joseph.bradshaw@stfrancisraleigh.org
Phone: 919.847.8205 ext. 400
Cell:     919.610.8104