About TFS
Admissions
Academics
Faculty & Staff
Student Activities
Support TFS
Student Life
Parent Life
Athletics
TFS News

 

Walkway connecting Thea and Siena

 

Letters to Men and Women in Armed Services

 

 

 

Contact Us


Admissions

Lura Tysiac, Admissions
lura.tysiac@stfrancisraleigh.org 
Phone:  919.847.8205 ext. 469
Fax:        919.847.9558


Administration                        

Jennifer Bigelow, Principal
jennifer.bigelow@stfrancisraleigh.org
Phone: 919.847.8205 ext. 491

Michele Northington, K-4 Assistant Principal
michele.northington@stfrancisraleigh.org
Phone: 919.847.8205 ext. 254

Michael Watson, 5-8 Assistant Principal

michael.watson@stfrancisraleigh.org
Phone:  919.847.8205 ext. 651
 

 
Administrative Staff

Trish Adamkowski
Siena Center Receptionist

trish.adamkowski@stfrancisraleigh.org
Phone: 919.847.8205 ext. 473

Sami Burnette
TFS Website, Address, Email & Phone changes

sami.burnette@stfrancisraleigh.org
Phone: 919.847.8205 ext. 250 

Karen Daly
Records, Archives

karen.daly@stfrancisraleigh.org
Phone: 919.847.8205 ext. 351


Marie Leone
Thea Hall Receptionist

marie.leone@stfrancisraleigh.org
Phone: 919.847.8205 ext. 255

Donna Sincock
Bookkeeper

donna.sincock@stfrancisraleigh.org
Phone: 919.847.8205 ext. 253 

Joanne Sullivan, R.N., BSN
Nurse

joanne.sullivan@stfrancisraleigh.org
Phone: 919.847.8205 ext. 251

Laureen Wacenske
School Counselor

laureen.wacenske@stfrancisraleigh.org
Phone: 919.847.8205 ext. 314


Bridges:  Early Morning Care & After School Program

Joey Bradshaw, Head of Bridges
joseph.bradshaw@stfrancisraleigh.org
Phone: 919.847.8205 ext. 400
Cell:     919.610.8104 

 

Faculty & Staff

The TFS main phone number is 919.847.8205, which first connects with the parish receptionist who will then connect the caller with the TFS receptionist.  If there is no answer at the main phone number, dial extension 255 to reach the TFS receptionist.   In order to reach a specific teacher by phone, ask the TFS receptionist for that teacher by name.  

Fax:   919.847.9558

 

 

 

Walkway connecting Thea and Siena

 

Letters to Men and Women in Armed Services

 

Do you have a prayer request? Want to find out more about who we are? Let your visitors easily contact you. >>