Contact Us


The TFS main phone number is 919.534.4837, which connects with the TFS receptionist.  In order to reach a specific teacher by phone, ask the TFS receptionist for that teacher by name.

Fax:   919.847.9558

Mailing address:

10000 Saint Francis Drive
Raleigh. NC 27613


Admissions

Lura Tysiac, Admissions
lura.tysiac@stfrancisraleigh.org
Phone:  919.534.4837 ext. 469
Fax:      919.847.9558


Administration

Michael Watson, Principal
michael.watson@stfrancisraleigh.org
Phone: 919.534.4840

Michele Northington, Assistant Principal for K-5
michele.northington@stfrancisraleigh.org
Phone: 919.534.4837 ext. 254

Colette Dziadul, Assistant Principal for 6-8
colette.dziadul@stfrancisraleigh.org
Phone: 919.534.4837 ext. 651

Laureen Wacenske, School Counselor
laureen.wacenske@stfrancisraleigh.org
Phone: 919.534.4837 ext. 314


 
Administrative Staff

Sami Burnette
TFS Website, Address, Email & Phone changes

sami.burnette@stfrancisraleigh.org
Phone: 919.534.4837 ext. 250 

Terri Layer
Records, Archives, Publications

terri.layer@stfrancisraleigh.org
Phone: 919.534.4837 ext. 351

Marie Leone
Thea Hall Receptionist

marie.leone@stfrancisraleigh.org
Phone: 919.534.4837 ext. 255

Donna Sincock
Bookkeeper
donna.sincock@stfrancisraleigh.org
Phone: 919.534.4837 ext. 253

Joanne Sullivan, R.N., BSN
Nurse
joanne.sullivan@stfrancisraleigh.org
Phone: 919.534.4837 ext. 251


Bridges:  Early Morning Care & After School Program

Joey Bradshaw, Head of Bridges
joseph.bradshaw@stfrancisraleigh.org
Phone: 919.534.4837 ext. 400
Cell:     919.610.8104